RainBow Chair Covers - Reviews
                                     Rainbow Chair Covers        - The Alternative Chair Cover Hire Company
google-site-verification: google7e388d7665d338f0.html



Guest Book

Your Name:
Your email address *:
Enter Your Message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.

Jan Playel @ Cruck Barn reviewed Rainbow Chair Covers & More – 5 star3 October 2016 · 
Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Fantastic service, great attention to detail and just lovely ladies. Thank you so much for your part in making our day so very special. Will definitely be recommending you to friends and family

Karen Leather @ Horwood House reviewed Rainbow Chair Covers & More – 5 star1 August 2016 · 
Cannot recommend Rainbow chairs covers highly enough. Excellent service and excellent value for money. Without doubt one of the best. Thank you ever so much xx

Amazing people and made our venue look incredible. Pink and Sparkly, just like the Princess wedding I dreamed of. Thank you so much!

08/08/16 Josh Smale @ Patching
Very good service. Lovely people and really changed the way the wedding looked for us. Highly recommended. X


30/07/16 Karen @ Horwood House

 5 star  
Cannot recommend Rainbow chairs covers highly enough. Excellent service and excellent value for money. Without doubt one of the best. Thank you ever so much xx


04/06/16 Angela in Beaconsfield

The chair covers, sashes, tablecloths and white carpet transformed Beaconsfield Chambers into a beautiful room for my son's wedding. I believe the venue has some photographs taken of the ceremony room on the day.



20/08/15 Abigail

amazing service at extremely short notice and the chairs looked amazing completely transformed our venue I was over the moon with them! Completely worth paying for this service as we planned on doing the chairs ourselves which would have actually cost more we would of had to do all the work ourselves to set up and pack away and they would not have looked nearly as good! Cannot thank rainbow chair covers enough!

13/08/15 Claire

Rainbow Chair Covers provided excellent service from start to finish. It's amazing how the chair covers and sashes transformed the venue for our daughters wedding. Thank you so much

16/07/15 Trish

Just a note to say thank you so much for your services on our wedding day.
 
We had a fantastic day, which you all helped to create.
 
We will certainly be recommending you to any of our friends and family who are planning to get married.
 
Thanks again.

11/07/15 Kirsty

"Your chair covers were one of my favourite things on the day, I thought they looked amazing - so simple but so effective. Loads of people commented on them and they make me smile every time I look at the pictures! My husband finally realises why chair covers are ESSENTIAL!!!!! Worth every penny, thanks for such a great service!"

23/03/15   Claire
Our experience with RainBow Chair CoversWe are really delighted with the chair covers provided by Rainbow chair covers. They looked fantastic and made the room perfect. The colour we chose was perfect . Communication was great before the event . Thank you for a great professional and high quality service, also very good value . Claire
Date of feedback : 23/03/2015 Service Offered : RainBow Chair Covers dressed our chairs Recommendation : I thoroughly recommend RainBow Chair Covers

 14/06/2014    Amy Avis

I just wanted to take the time to say how lovely the chair covers from here are. They were such a good price and good quality! I would recommend this company to everyone. Everyone i spoke to were so helpful.


5/05/2014  Keeley Daize

Rainbow Chair covers were a life/venue saver for us having been let down by another cover company. The fact that you can match your chair is brilliant and the ladies even sent me photos of covered chairs so I knew what to expect. Where other companies just said my village hall foldable chairs were too awkward rainbow didn't! The ladies even came the night before to set up so I could OK my venue. They were so brilliant and fitted 100 chairs in amongst people dressing the rest of the venue very quickly. Pickup was also flexible and convenient. I'd definitely recommend.


15/05/2014 Kathryn & Drew

Fantastic service and a great product! We loved how you decorated the chairs at our venue. We would highly recommend and the communication was great from start to finish. Many thanks


30/04/2014 Emma Johnson

Absolutely brilliant service and great product. Great communication throughout and a wide range of colours to choose from. I would very highly recommend this company and would use again myself. Thanks again


29/03/2014 Jessie & Ali

We booked RainBow Chair Covers for our civil partnership celebration. They were really gay friendly & decorated the room just how we wanted it. Highly recommend them


21/09/2013 Vanessa

I can't believe the quality and service for the cost. Brilliant from first contact to customer care afterwards. Thanks a lot.

google-site-verification: google7e388d7665d338f0.html
Wedding Chair covers Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Table Linen Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Twinkle Starlight Backdrops Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Twinkle Starlight Table Skirts Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Post Box Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Packages Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Table Centre Pieces Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Napkins Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Table Cloths Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Party Supplies Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Room Draping Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Curtain Draping Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Wedding Venue Decoration Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Christening Decoration Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Venue Dressing Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 
Naming ceremony Milton Keynes Bucks Northants Aylesbury Bedford Herts 





Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint